Events - Bio-Energy Healing Diploma Course London

Saturday 21 October, 2017
by Bi-Aura Foundation

Date & Time

  • Event Type : Bio-Energy Training Course
  • Date :
  • Times : 10.00 am - 6.00 pm

Venue Location

Costs

  • Price : £ 2375.00
  • Deposit : £ 375.00

Pay £ 2375.00

Pay £ 375.00 deposit
Print View


Course Information

This course teaches Bi-Aura Therapy (Bio-Energy Healing) for self-healing, and is an opportunity for self-development. Bi-Aura practitioners without exception view their training as thought shifting and life enhancing by working through the Chakras. Bi-Aura therapy techniques are taught alongside professional business practice.

Many graduates from this course have moved on to practice Bi-Aura Therapy on a professional basis. For more information:

One Awards Quality Mark Endorsement

One Awards Quality Mark Endorsement

The Bi-Aura Energy Healing Therapy Diploma holds the One Awards Quality Mark endorsement for high quality training. One Awards is a Quality Assurance and Accreditation service offering bespoke accreditation for over 20 years.

The Quality Mark confirms our courses and training methods are delivered to the highest standard. We are audited and assessed regularly by One Awards’ quality assurance professionals to ensure our teaching methods, materials and practical work meet their strict criteria.

This is the only Diploma Course in Energy Therapy which offers qualified practitioners a full support membership with the Bi-Aura Foundation when training is completed. This includes:

  • Excellent 'block scheme' insurance
  • Full support in setting up a practice
  • Complete stationary pack at cost to all members
  • On-line advice and help
  • Yearly Professional Development Weekend Training

Number of Places

  • In order the provide the necessary training and attention to each student, this course is limited to a maximum of 14 places
  • Apply early to avoid disappointment (courses places may be quickly booked)

Course Dates & Times

The course runs one weekend per month for 8 consecutive months.

The dates for next Diploma Course 2017 are:

1. Saturday 21 October & Sunday 22 October.

2. Saturday 18 November & Sunday 19 November.

3. Saturday 02 December & Sunday 03 December.

4. Saturday 06 January & Sunday 07 January 2018.

5. Saturday 03 February & Sunday 04 February.

6. Saturday 03 March & Sunday 04 March.

7. Saturday 07 April & Sunday 08 April.

8. Saturday 09 June & Sunday 10 June.

Each course day starts promptly at 10:00 am morning and finishes at about 6:00 pm in the evening. Light refreshments are provided.

Feedback & Reviews

To find out more about what other people thought about Bi-Aura and the Bi-Aura courses, see the following:

How to Book

Contact us at the Bi-Aura Foundation for full details.